UnterstĂĽtzen Sie uns mit
Ihrem Online-Einkauf
ohne Extrakosten

Crowdfunding

Vorstand

Druckversion

Funktion Name Vorname Telefon E-Mail
Präsident Rose Hans 02738/2306 hansrose@t-online.de
1. Vizepräsident Heimbach Andreas   heimbach-a@t-online.de
2. Vizepräsident        
Geschäftsführer Schüttenhelm Stefan 02738/2435 stefan@schuettenhelm.de
2.  Geschäftsführer Weber Sven   weber.sven@gmail.com
Sportlicher Leiter Schöler Hilmar 02738/8621 hilmar.schoeler@t-online.de
1. Kassierer Wittwer Inga   schulze-inga@t-online.de​
2. Kassierer Roddey Jutta   jutta-roddey@gmx.de
Ältestenratsvorsitzende Schöler Marianne 02738/8621 marianne.schoeler@t-online.de
1. Beisitzer Ossig Silvia 02738/8368 silvia.ossig@gmx.de
2. Beisitzer Hoss Peter   p.hoss@hoss-stb.de
1. Jugendvorstand Schäfer Marie 0170/3883959 marie-schaefer1@web.de
2. Jugendvorstand Stricker Hanna   hanna-stricker@gmx.de
Ehrenpräsident Stötzel Ulf   ulf.stoetzel@t-online.de